Facebook

Company

Founded in 1919 by Martin Fuchs, and set up as a manufacturer of metal household appliances and toys under the name Martin Fuchs Metallwarenfabrik, spielstabil can look back on a tradition of high-quality toy production spanning almost 100 years.

Toys quickly became one of the main items to be produced. Early products included musical spinning tops, play kitchens, children’s telephones and boats. Products made from plastic began to appear from the 1960s onwards. In 1985, production focus shifted to high-quality ‘made in Germany’ plastic toys, which have been sold under the brand name spielstabil ever since.

Today, spielstabil is well known for its sand toys, which provide long-lasting fun in the sand pit. However, spielstabil also offers a wide range of toys for play kitchens, bathtubs and gardens. Even babies are catered for with teething rings and rattles, push cars and stackable figurines – naturally always made in Germany, and therefore high-quality, safe and robust.

spielstabil places great value on materials, shapes and colours, which are particularly geared towards the needs of babies and toddlers. As a result, the products are extremely comfortable to touch and have the best hygienic qualities.

Facebook

Unternehmen

1919 von Martin Fuchs als Fabrik für Haushalt- und Spielwaren aus Blech unter dem Namen Martin Fuchs Metallwarenfabrik gegründet, blickt spielstabil mit seinen hochwertigen Spielwaren heute auf eine fast hundertjährige Tradition der Spielwarenproduktion zurück.

Schon bald hat man sich auf Spielwaren konzentriert. Zu den ersten Produkten zählten Musikkreisel, Spielzeugküchen, Kindertelefone und Boote. Ab den 1960er Jahren erweiterten erste Teile aus Kunststoff die Produktpalette. 1985 wurde die Produktion dann auf hochwertige Kunststoffspielwaren made in Germany umgestellt, die seitdem unter dem Markennamen spielstabil vertrieben werden.

Heute steht spielstabil vor allem für lang anhaltenden Spielspaß im Sandkasten. Aber auch für Kinderküche, Garten und Badewanne bietet spielstabil das passende Spielzeug. Und sogar die Kleinsten kommen mit Beiß- und Klapperringen, Schiebeautos und Stapelfiguren auf ihre Kosten - natürlich stets made in Germany, das heißt qualitativ hochwertig, sicher und stabil.

Spielstabil legt großen Wert auf Materialien, Formen und Farben, die in besonderer Weise auf die Bedürfnisse von Babys und Kleinkindern ausgerichtet sind. So entstehen Produkte, die besonders angenehm zum Anfassen sind und optimale Hygieneeigenschaften besitzen.